Alert close - icon Fill 1 Copy 10 Untitled-1 tt copy 3 Untitled-1 Untitled-1 tt copy 3 Fill 1 Copy 10 menu Group 3 Group 3 Copy 3 Group 3 Copy Page 1 Group 2 Group 2 Skip to content

Bus timetable publications

We publish 3 bus timetable books for different areas of Derbyshire and you can find out how to order them.

The Peak District bus timetable

This covers the Ashbourne, Buxton, Matlock, Glossop, New Mills, Hope Valley and Derbyshire Dales areas and the rest of the Peak District.

The current edition was published in June 2017, with a November 2017 update.

The Mid and South Derbyshire bus timetable

This covers Derby and the Alfreton, Belper, Heanor, Ilkeston, Long Eaton, Ripley and Swadlincote areas.

The current edition was published in September 2017.

The North East Derbyshire bus timetable

This covers the borough of Chesterfield and the Bolsover, Clay Cross, Dronfield, Eckington, Killamarsh and Shirebrook areas.

The current edition was published in November 2017, with a January 2018 update.

Information about the books

Each book includes full timetable information for all bus services in the area covered, together with route maps, town plans and a detailed index.

The books cost £2.50 from bus enquiry offices, tourist information centres, public libraries and selected newsagents and post offices in the area.

See the timetable sales points list attached to this page for details.

They are also available by post from us at £3.50 each including UK postage. Additional postage is chargeable on overseas orders.

To order a timetable book please telephone: 01629 536735. Payment can be made by credit card or debit card.