Alert close - icon Fill 1 Copy 10 Untitled-1 tt copy 3 Untitled-1 Untitled-1 tt copy 3 Fill 1 Copy 10 menu Group 3 Group 3 Copy 3 Group 3 Copy Page 1 Group 2 Group 2 Skip to content

Contract contacts

Please get in touch with the relevant person in the following list if you have any enquiries about adult care provider contracts. If you're not sure who to contact, please email: adultcarecontracts@derbyshire.gov.uk


Colin Selbie, group manager - commissioning and performance 
Tel: 01629 532131
email: colin.selbie@derbyshire.gov.uk

Community contracts - block and voluntary

Teresa Whetton, service manager
Tel: 01629 532304
email: teresa.whetton@derbyshire.gov.uk

Sheila Murdoch, contract manager (catering and domestic)
Tel: 01629 532138
email: sheila.murdoch@derbyshire.gov.uk

Keith Moakes, finance officer (voluntary sector)
Tel: 01629 532243
email: keith.moakes@derbyshire.gov.uk

Community care (residential and domiciliary care)

Lele Bobeszko, service manager
Tel: 01629 532003
email: lele.bobeszko@derbyshire.gov.uk

Steve Boswell, contract manager (residential and domiciliary care) for High Peak and Bolsover mid/north
Tel: 01629 532189
email: steve.boswell@derbyshire.gov.uk

Ann Skaper, contract manager (residential and domiciliary care) for South Derbyshire
Tel: 01629 532224
email: ann.skaper@derbyshire.gov.uk

Kath Winfield, contract manager (residential and domiciliary care) for Derbyshire Dales 
Tel: 01629 532489
email: kathleen.winfield@derbyshire.gov.uk

Matt Hanrahan, contract manager (residential domiciliary care) for Amber Valley and Erewash 
Tel: 01629 531214
email: matt.hanrahan@derbyshire.gov.uk

Tracey Smith, contract manager (residential and domiciliary care) for North East Derbyshire, Bolsover south and Chesterfield
Tel: 01629 532188
email: tracey.smith@derbyshire.gov.uk

Ann Welburn, contract manager (residential and domiciliary care) for Chesterfield and (residential) Amber Valley
Tel: 01629 537572
email: ann.welburn@derbyshire.gov.uk

Learning disabilities, physical disabilities and mental health

James Gough, service manager  
Tel: 01629 531062
email: james.gough@derbyshire.gov.uk

John Rose, contract manager (learning disabilities, physical disabilities and mental health)
Tel: 01629 531062
email: john.rose@derbyshire.gov.uk

Alison Burns, contract manager (learning disabilities, physical disabilities and mental health
Tel: 01629 531062
email: alison.burns@derbyshire.gov.uk

Jim Ashmore, contract manager (learning disabilities, physical disabilities and mental health
Tel: 01629 531062
email: jim.ashmore@derbyshire.gov.uk