Greenway Strategy for West Derbyshire and the High Peak

APPENDIX 1: List of Consultees

John Carroll	Glossop Access Group
Dan Boys	Moors for the Future Team
Brian Waters	Chairman of the Derwent Valley Trust
Mike Benten	
Geoff lissett	DCC Transportation Officer(re Derwent Valley World Heritage Site Transport Study)
Marion Horton	Groundwork Erewash Valley
Les Ford	TPT Officer
Kevin Marsh	Derbyshire Trail Riders Fellowship
Helen Pakpahan	Chapel Regeneration Officer
Mrs J M Attwood	Ashbourne and District 50+ Forum

Jo Brown	Conservation Manager DWT
	Conservation manager 2 ***
	High Dook & Dolog Primary Care Trust
	High Peak & Dales Primary Care Trust
Audra Hurst, Conservation	Consevation Officer, Natural
Officer	England
Sam Littlechilds	YHA
Alistair Morley	Derwent Valley Rural Transport
	Partnership
Becky Flower	Hope Valley & High Peak RTP
Malcolm Beardmore,	North Staffs & West Derbys RTP
Ivialcollii Bealdillole,	North Stails & West Delbys KTF
Peak Park	
& Borough Council	DDNDA
Peter Davey	PDNPA
Mike	Derbyshire Dales District Council
Hase –	
Until John Taylor's post filled	High Dools Dogs and Occurs 1
C Parker (Mr)	High Peak Borough Council

Hilary Senior	High Peak Borough Council
John Thomson	Director of National Projects PDNPA
Mike	Peak Park, Access and Rights of Way
Rhodes	Officer
Adrian	HPBC
Fisher	TIFBC
Hilary	HPBC
Senior	TH BC
July	PDNPA
Merryfield	I DIVI A
John	PDNPA
Bishop	I DIVI /
Cycling	
Patrick	SUSTRANS
Davis	SOSTIVANS
Davis	
Harry	Motlock Cycling Croup
Gould	Matlock Cycling Group
Godia	
David	Cyclists Touring Club
Prime	Cyclists Tourning Club
John	Cyclists Touring Club
White	Cyclists Tourning Club
Jeremy	Sustrans Rep
Taylor	Odditalio (Cop
John Carlisle	Sustrans
Com Camero	Gaotrario
Town / Williams	CTC & DADLAF
Terry Williams	CTC & DADLAF
Horse Riding	
Alf	BHS Rep
Harrop	'
Christine Harding	Dark Peak Bridleways Association
Steve Whitehouse	Chairman Chapel & District Riding Club
Mrs J Tennant	West Pennine Bridleway Assoc.
	,
·	•

Mrs J Collins	Amber Valley Riders
Miss E A Clarke	Peak Rider
Mrs J B Fox,	Curbar Riding School
IWIS J B FOX,	Curbar Riding School
Howard Griffith	Hope Valley Riders
Walking	Trope valley reading
Geoffery Cole	Derbyshire Dales Ramblers Association
	Peak & Northern Footpaths Society
Robert Kelly	Ramblers Association, New Mills &
Robert Relly	District Group,
Mr A C Briggs	Wirksworth Civic Society
Land owners.	
	Severn Trent Water,
Peter Sharples	United Utilities

Mike Innerdale	National Trust
Andrew Thompson	National Trust
Andrew mompson	NFU
Andrew Shirley	CLA
	Forestry Commission
Derbyshire County Council	
Chris Coombs	
Rick Jillings	
Paul Finn	
Anna Chapman	
Phil Berry	
Mark Atherton Hilary Greenhough	
Peter White	RoW
Barry Joyce	Conservation & Design
Peter L White	Forward Planning
Roger Caisley	Planning Control
	-
Martin Smith	Transport team
Martin Omiti	Transport touri

Simon Tranter	Network Management
Other Counties	
Phil Lycett	Staffordshire County Council
Paul Huges	Macclesfield Borough Council
Malcolm Ainsworth	Cheshire County Council
	Tameside Borough
	Staffordshire Moorlands District Council

Parish/Town Council High Peak	Clerk
Bamford with Thornhill	Mrs Ann Celnick
Castleton	Ms J Cotterill
Chapel-en-le-Frith	Mrs S Stockdale

Charlesworth	Mr G Ambler
Chinley, Buxworth & Brownside	Mrs B Wise
Chisworth	Mr E W Schofield
Derwent & Hope Woodlands	Vacant
Edale	Ms N Wood
Green Fairfield	Mrs M H Mycock
Hartington Upper Quarter	Mrs S J Walmsley
Hayfield	Mr P Thompson
Hope with Aston	Mrs L Edmonds
New Mills Town Council	Mrs S Stevens High Peak, SK22 4AT Phone: 01663 743434

Peak Forest	Mrs L Bramwell
Tintwistle	Mr G Longden
Whaley Bridge Town Council	Mrs S Raybould
Wormhill	Mr B Peirson

Clerk

Derbyshire Dales

Abney, Abney Grange, Highlow and Offerton

Mr. J. O. Clennel

Aldwark

VACANT

Alkmonton and Hungry Bentley

Mrs. H. Walker,

Ashbourne Town Council

Mrs. P. Woodyatt, Town Hall,

Ashford in the Water

Mrs. A. J. Fox

Atlow (PM)

Dr. J. Andrews

Bakewell Town Council

Mr. B. Holland

Ballidon & Bradbourne

Mr. G. Hunt

Baslow & Bubnell

Mr. M. Coultas

Beeley

Mr. R. Damarau

Biggin by Hulland

Mr. S.D. Coulson

Clerk

Derbyshire Dales

Birchover Mrs. J. Bailey

Blackwell in the Peak Mr. W. P. Gregory

Bonsall Mrs C. Smith

Boylestone Mr. P. Wilkins

Bradley Mrs. H. Tunnicliffe

Bradwell Mr. R. Jarman

Brailsford Mrs L. Faulkner

Brassington Mrs. P.E. Horrocks

Brushfield VACANT

Callow Mrs. A. Poynter

Calver Ms. J. Edwards

Carsington and Hopton Mrs C. M. Craig

Chatsworth Mr. C. Robinson

Chelmorton Acting Clerk - Mrs. J. Jackson,

Clifton Mrs E. Glanville

Cromford Mrs.D. Land

Cubley Mrs. Millington

Curbar Mrs. J. Keen

Darley Dale Town Council Mrs. M. Braddow

Doveridge Mr. T. Carter

Eaton & Alsop & Newton Grange Mrs. V. Kirkham

Edensor Mr. N. W. Wood

Elton Mrs. J. Jackson

West Derbyshire and High Peak Greenway Strategy – Appendix 1: List of Consultees

Clerk

Derbyshire Dales

Eyam Mrs. B. A. Taylor

Fenny Bentley Mr. K. S. Croft

Flagg Mr. K. Greenhalgh

Foolow Mr. D. Lee

Froggatt Mr. S. W. Lloyd

Gratton Cllr. R. Dring

Grindleford Mr. A. P. Jacques

Harthill Mr P Pimms

Hartington Middle Quarter Mrs. P. Cruse

Hartington Nether Quarter Mrs. S. Hampson

Hartington Town Quarter Mrs S. Hampson

Hassop Mrs P Lomas-Fletcher

Hathersage Mr C. Cave

Hazelbadge Mr. D. J. Rowarth

Hognaston Mrs E Parkin

Hollington Mrs. H. Walker

Hucklow (Great Hucklow), Little

Hucklow & Grindlow

Mrs. P. Walton

Hulland Mr. J. Holden

Hulland Ward Mr. R. H. Gilbert

Ible Mrs. B. J. Wayne

Ivonbrook Grange VACANT

Kirk Ireton Mrs. J. Jackson

West Derbyshire and High Peak Greenway Strategy – Appendix 1: List of Consultees

Clerk

Derbyshire Dales

Kniveton Mr. M. Severn

Lea Hall Mr. S. J. Naylor

Litton Mrs. J. Hattersley

Great Longstone Mr. D. J. Burns

Little Longstone Mr D J Burns

Longford Mr. M. J. Tunnicliffe

Mappleton Mrs. E. Glanville

Marston Montgomery Miss J.

Matlock Bath Mrs. J. Jackson

Matlock Town Council Mrs. S. Smith

Mercaston Mr. P. Haynes

Middleton by Wirksworth Mr. J. Rowe

Middleton & Smerrill Mr. J. Warren

Monyash Mrs. M. Gee

Nether Haddon Mrs. M. K. Pope

Norbury & Roston Mrs. P. Fielding

Northwood & Tinkersley Mrs. J. Jackson

Offcote & Underwood Mr. K. J. Lomas

Osmaston & Yeldersley Mr. P. S. Carr

Outseats Mrs. J. M. Stone

Over Haddon Mrs. P Aitken

Parish/Town Council or

Parish Meeting (PM) Clerk

Derbyshire Dales

Parwich Mrs. K. Wigley

Pilsley Mr. R. Gregory

Rodsley & Yeaveley Mrs. J. Bailey

Rowland Mrs. E. Scott

Rowsley Mr. R. Brown

Sheldon Mr. J. Herbert

Shirley Mrs. H. Walker

Snelston Mr. C. Lewer

Somersal Herbert Mr. R. Towe

South Darley Mr. P. F. Vale

Stanton in Peak Mrs. K. Rowan

Stoney Middleton Miss. S. Lloyd

Sudbury Mrs. C.J. Gould

Taddington Mrs. C. Tibbles

Tansley Mrs. S. A. Leighton

Thorpe Mrs E Glanville

Tideswell Ms. L. Bramwell

Tissington Mr. G. Hunt

Wardlow

Mrs. L. Foster, Meadow Grange,

Wardlow, Buxton,

Derbyshire SK17 8RP

01298 871647

Wheston Mrs. S. Furness

Winster Miss. V. J. Kemble

Wirksworth Town Council Mrs. J. Walls

West Derbyshire and High Peak Greenway Strategy – Appendix 1: List of Consultees

Parish/Town Council or Parish Meeting (PM)	Clerk	
Derbyshire Dales		
Youlgrave	Mr. M Lovell	
J		