Local arts contacts

If your query is about arts in your local area, the district, borough and city councils' arts or leisure development officers will be able to help you.


Here are their contact details:

Amber Valley Borough Council (opens in a new window)
Joanne Bamford
Tel: 01773 570222
email: joanne.bamford@ambervalley.gov.uk

Bolsover District Council (opens in a new window)
Daniel Oakley
Tel: 01246 242360
email: daniel.oakley@bolsover.gov.uk

Chesterfield Borough Council (opens in a new window)
Anthony Radford
Tel: 01246 345339
email: anthony.radford@chesterfield.gov.uk

Derby City Council (opens in a new window)
Mike Brown
Tel: 01332 641488
email: mike.brown@derby.gov.uk

Derbyshire Dales District Council (opens in a new window)
Nicola Goodwin
Tel: 01629 761390
email: nicola.goodwin@derbyshiredales.gov.uk

Erewash Borough Council (opens in a new window)
Frances Watt
Tel: 0845 907 2244
email: frances.watt@erewash.gov.uk

High Peak CVS (opens in a new window)
Nigel Caldwell
Tel: 01663 735350
email: nigel@highpeakcvs.org.uk

North East Derbyshire District Council (opens in a new window)
Carole Hirst
Tel: 01246 231111
email: connectne@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk

South Derbyshire District Council (opens in a new window)
Malcolm Roseburgh
Tel: 01283 595774
email: malcolm.roseburgh@south-derbys.gov.uk