Alert close - icon Fill 1 Copy 10 Untitled-1 tt copy 3 Untitled-1 Untitled-1 tt copy 3 Fill 1 Copy 10 menu Group 3 Group 3 Copy 3 Group 3 Copy Page 1 Group 2 Group 2 Skip to content

Cabinet members

The cabinet is made up of seven councillors, led by the Leader Councillor Barry Lewis.

The Cabinet line-up is:

  • Leader and Cabinet Member for Strategic Leadership, Culture and Tourism − Councillor Barry Lewis
  • Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Highways, Transport and Infrastructure − Councillor Simon Spencer
  • Cabinet Member for Health and Communities − Councillor Carol Hart
  • Cabinet Member for Adult Care − Councillor Jean Wharmby
  • Cabinet Member for Economic Development and Regeneration − Councillor Tony King
  • Cabinet Member for Council Services − Councillor Angelique Foster
  • Cabinet Member for Young People − Councillor Alex Dale