Bus timetable publications

Timetable covers

We publish three bus timetable books for different areas of Derbyshire and you can find out how to order them on this page.

The Peak District bus timetable

This covers the Ashbourne, Buxton, Matlock, Glossop, New Mills, Hope Valley and Derbyshire Dales areas and the rest of the Peak District.

The current edition was published in March 2016.

The Mid and South Derbyshire bus timetable

This covers Derby and the Alfreton, Belper, Heanor, Ilkeston, Long Eaton, Ripley and Swadlincote areas.

The current edition was published in November 2015.

The North East Derbyshire bus timetable

This covers the borough of Chesterfield and the Bolsover, Clay Cross, Dronfield, Eckington, Killamarsh and Shirebrook areas.

The current edition was published in July 2015. A December 2015 amendment is available to download from the related documents section of this page.

Information about the books

Each book includes full timetable information for all bus services in the area covered, together with route maps, town plans and a detailed index.

The books cost £2.50 from bus enquiry offices, tourist information centres, public libraries and selected newsagents and post offices in the area.

See the timetable sales points list in the related documents section for details.

They are also available by post direct from us at £3.50 each including UK postage.

Additional postage is chargeable on overseas orders.

To order a timetable book please tel: 01629 536735.

Payment can be made by credit card or debit card.

Related documents

The following documents are in Portable Document Format (PDF). You can download software to view PDF documents for free from the Adobe website (opens in a new window)

Also on our website

How useful did you find this page?

Not useful

Very useful

Thank you for rating this page

You can provide further feedback using our Contact us form